Monday, February 13, 2017

Thank You Digby for Loving!


Thanks to all who had anything to do with the Benefit for Marc and Esther!  Just a heart warming time of loving someone in need.  

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Schedule Change.

Benefit for Marc Phillips has been rescheduled for Sunday ay 2 pm due to the upcoming storm.  

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Kids 4 Christ is Cancelled Tonight.  
When school is cancelled-stay safe.  See you next week!  

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Podcast is up!  Click on the "Podcast" tab on the left and Click to listen!  

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Touching God

Join us as we continue our series:  Touching God.  Sundays 9 & 11 am.  Tuesday 7 pm.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Tuesday 7 pm.

If you missed Sunday due to weather...come Tuesday at 7 pm and hear about "Walking by Faith".

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Happy New Year!

Culloden Cross at night! One of the highlights of the year that we remembered this morning. Come out Tuesday night if you missed it. 7 pm!

Friday, December 30, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Next Service is Jan 1st at 10 am!

PODCAST IS UP.  
Click on the Podcast tab to the left and follow the instructions!